Photo gallery of our net realisations available in the "Stainless Steel Mesh" tab

LEGAL NOTICES

Company

Company name: INOX SYSTEM

Registered office address: 14 rue Anita Conti, 17180, Périgny, France

Editorial Manager: François Lenoir

Telephone: 01 39 19 11 00

Email: info@inox-system.fr

Share capital: €100,000

Siret no.: 491 040 119

Intra-community VAT: FR 90 491 040 119

Website host

INFOMANIAK

Switzerland

Site designers

KAMÉLAB SAS

2 rue André Aubreville

17138 Saint-Xandre

RC2C

18 Avenue Albert Einstein

17000 - La Rochelle, France

USER CHARTER FOR THE INOX-SYSTEM.FR SITE

The user of the www.inox-system.fr website (hereinafter the Customer) undertakes with regard to INOX SYSTEM (La Rochelle R.C.S no. 491040119) to comply with this Charter in connection with the use of the www.inox-system.fr website .

The Customer acknowledges that access to the online sales services on the www.inox-system.fr website is protected for use by the Customer by one or more identification number(s), one or more personal and confidential code(s), assigned by the company INOX SYSTEM when the Customer registers to access the www.inox-system.fr website.

At the Customer's request, these codes and identifiers are initially provided by the company INOX SYSTEM to the designated www.inox-system.fr contact person at the Customer's premises.

Any renewal of codes and/or identifiers may be carried out at the initiative of the company INOX SYSTEM or of the Customer. The latter may result in costs which the latter agrees to bear. Any new code or new identifier will be sent to the initially designated contact person unless prior notice is sent to INOX SYSTEM by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt appointing a new contact person.

Any transactions taking place via the www.inox-system.fr website require the Customer to enter the identification number(s) and the personal code(s) that it holds.

The identification number(s) and code(s) are strictly confidential and personal; therefore, the Customer is solely responsible for maintaining their confidentiality. Thus, in all cases, and regardless of the means used, it is expressly agreed that any query, access or order given on the www.inox-system.fr website, after the identifier and/or code have been entered, shall be deemed to have been irreparably carried out by the Customer to whom said identifiers or codes are attached.

The Customer expressly acknowledges that INOX SYSTEM may not be held liable for any unjustified or fraudulent use or order.

Photographs or graphic material and, in general, any descriptions of a product presented on the www.inox-system.fr website are provided for illustrative purposes only and do not constitute a contractual commitment which the Customer may avail itself of, in particular in the context of a claim for product non-compliance. Only the product reference constitutes a certain contractual element which is binding between the parties.

CHARTE D’UTILISATION DU SITE

INOX-SYSTEM.FR

 

L’utilisateur du site www.inox-system.fr  (ci-après le Client) s’engage auprès de la société INOX SYSTEM (R.C.S de La Rochelle sous le n° 491040119 ), à respecter la présente Charte dans le cadre de l’utilisation du site internet www.inox-system.fr .

Le Client reconnaît que l’accès aux services de vente en ligne existant sur le site www.inox-system.fr est protégé par l’utilisation par le Client d’un ou plusieurs numéro(s) d’identification(s), d’un ou plusieurs code(s) personnel(s) et confidentiel(s), attribué(s) par la société INOX SYSTEM, lorsque le Client souscrit à l’accès au site www.inox-system.fr.

A la demande du Client, ces codes et identifiants sont remis initialement par la société INOX SYSTEM à la personne désignée référent www.inox-system.fr chez le Client.

Tout renouvellement de codes et/ou d’identifiants pourra se faire à l’initiative de la société INOX SYSTEM ou du Client, cette dernière hypothèse pouvant entraîner des frais que ce dernier accepte de supporter. Tout nouveau code ou nouvel identifiant sera transmis au référent désigné initialement, sauf notification préalable adressée à la société INOX SYSTEM par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception désignant un nouveau référent.

Toute transaction intervenant via le site www.inox-system.fr nécessite de la part du Client l’utilisation impérative du/des numéro(s) d’identification et du/des code(s) personnel(s) dont il est titulaire.

Le ou les numéros d’identification et le ou les codes sont strictement confidentiels et personnels, le Client a donc seul la responsabilité de leur conserver ces qualités. Ainsi, dans tous les cas, et quel que soit le moyen utilisé, il est expressément convenu que toute interrogation, tout accès ou tout ordre donné sur le site www.inox-system.fr, après que l’identifiant et/ou le code ont été composés, est réputé(e) de façon irréfragable effectué(e) par le Client auquel sont rattachés lesdits identifiants ou codes.

Le Client reconnaît expressément que la société INOX SYSTEM est dégagée de toute responsabilité en cas d’utilisation ou d’ordre non justifié ou frauduleux.

Les photographies ou représentations graphiques et de manière générale tout descriptif d’un produit présenté sur le site www.inox-system.fr n’a qu’une valeur illustrative et ne constitue pas un engagement contractuel dont le Client peut se prévaloir, notamment dans le cadre d’une réclamation pour non-conformité du produit. Seule la référence du produit constitue un élément contractuel certain, faisant foi entre les parties.

Coordonnées de l'hébergeur du site internet :
OVH SAS
2 rue Kellermann
59100 ROUBAIX

Coordonnées du concepteur du site internet :
RC2C
18 Avenue Albert Einstein
17000 - La Rochelle
Tél : 05.46.45.84.00
Fax : 05.46.45.84.01