Important reordering of stainless steel cable, contact us for your projects

  • 50 years of experience

    We have been specialising in stainless steel cables and accessories since 1958. We provide our expertise in the field and our advice to help you realise your custom-made projects.

Crimped mesh net

Diamond mesh construction crimped with small stainless steel sleeves.

This model is approved for use as fall protection for people or objects.

There are many uses for it, but the 3 main uses are:

- guardrail filling

- Object or person fall prevention

- building facade greening

Create a step by step quote request using the form below.

 NET QUOTE FORM

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Diamond mesh net, made with crimped sleeves, in 316 stainless steel (marine).Approved construction technique for guardrail filling.Mesh size, wire diameter, net size: contact us.The references are made to measure, contact us for more information.Step by step quote hereSee also our tutorial: How to install a stainless steel net?Installation...

  • Diamond mesh net, made with crimped sleeves, in 316 stainless steel (marine). Approved construction technique for guardrail filling. Three standards have been developed, contact us for custom-made solutions Ø1.5mm wire - 105 x 60 mm diamond mesh - 20m long x 0.8m high (comes in a roll) Ø1.5mm wire - 105 x 60 mm diamond mesh - Length 20m x Height 0.9m...

  • Diamond mesh net, made with crimped sleeves, in 316 stainless steel (marine).Approved construction technique for guardrail filling.Mesh size, wire diameter, net size: contact us.The references are made to measure, contact us for more information.Step by step quote hereSee also our tutorial: How to install a stainless steel net?Installation...

  • Diamond mesh net, made with crimped sleeves, in 316 stainless steel (marine).Approved construction technique for guardrail filling.Mesh size, wire diameter, net size: contact us.The references are made to measure, contact us for more information.Step by step quote hereSee also our tutorial: How to install a stainless steel net?Installation...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
secure payment
Fast delivery
with tracking number
Quality service
  • 15 days, satisfied or refunded.
  • Our partners respect
    European standards and certifications
    .
  • Free customer service.
Need advice ? Contact-us

Attention suite à la situation actuelle mondiale, nos délais de traitement et livraison sont plus longs

  • 50 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1958, nous sommes spécialiste des câbles et accessoires en inox. Notre expertise dans le domaine et nos conseils vous permettrons de réaliser vos projets sur mesure.

Filet en mailles serties

Catalogue filets

Construction en maille losange sertie à l'aide de petits manchons inox.

Ce modèle est homologué pour réaliser des protections anti-chute de personnes ou d'objets.

Les usages en sont multiples, mais les 3 principaux sont:

- Remplissage garde-corps

- Anti-chute d'objets ou de personnes

- Végétalisation de façades de bâtiments

Réaliser une demande de devis étape par étape à l'aide du formulaire ci-dessous.

 FORMULAIRE DEVIS FILETS

Nous ne fournissons pas les cadres, nous vous proposons du filet pour du remplissage (cadre, système de fixation avec câbles...)

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Filet maille losange, réalisé à l'aide de manchons sertis, en inox 316 (marine). Technique de construction homologuée pour le remplissage de garde-corps. Dimensions de maille, Diamètre du fil, Dimensions du filet : nous consulter. Les références sont sur-mesure, contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.Devis étape par étape juste ici Retrouvez aussi...

  • Filet maille losange, réalisé à l'aide de manchons sertis, en inox 316 (marine). Technique de construction homologuée pour le remplissage de garde-corps. Trois standards ont été développés, contactez nous pour du sur mesure fil de Ø1,5mm - maille losange de 105 x 60 mm - Long 20m x Haut 0,8m (se présente sous forme de rouleau) fil de Ø1,5mm - maille...

  • Filet maille losange, réalisé à l'aide de manchons sertis, en inox 316 (marine). Technique de construction homologuée pour le remplissage de garde-corps. Dimensions de maille, Diamètre du fil, Dimensions du filet : nous consulter. Les références sont sur-mesure, contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.Devis étape par étape juste ici Retrouvez aussi...

  • Filet maille losange, réalisé à l'aide de manchons sertis, en inox 316 (marine). Technique de construction homologuée pour le remplissage de garde-corps. Dimensions de maille, Diamètre du fil, Dimensions du filet : nous consulter. Les références sont sur-mesure, contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.Devis étape par étape juste ici Retrouvez aussi...

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
avec numéro de suivi
Une service de qualité
  • 15 jours, satisfait ou remboursé.
  • Nos partenaires sont respectueux des
    normes et certifications Européennes
    .
  • Service client gratuit.
Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous