• 50 years of experience

    We have been specialising in stainless steel cables and accessories since 1958. We provide our expertise in the field and our advice to help you realise your custom-made projects.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 37,08 € TTC

    With a focus on elements that contribute to strength and durability, these cost effective models live up to the reputation of Harken products. They feature intricately curved forged aluminium cheeks, designed to provide extreme strength. Their design combines the amount of metal strictly necessary to protect the sheave with a smooth bearing of proven...

    From 37,08 € TTC
  • 51,22 € TTC

    With a focus on elements that contribute to strength and durability, these cost effective models live up to the reputation of Harken products. They feature intricately curved forged aluminium cheeks, designed to provide extreme strength. Their design combines the amount of metal strictly necessary to protect the sheave with a smooth bearing of proven...

    From 51,22 € TTC
  • 90,83 € TTC

    These cost effective models are made of durable components to ensure the longevity of the pulley. They feature intricately curved forged aluminium cheeks, designed to provide extreme strength. Their design combines the amount of metal strictly necessary to protect the sheave with a smooth bearing of proven effectiveness. Element pulleys accept ropes...

    From 90,83 € TTC
  • 66,64 € TTC

    These mast step pulleys are ideal for halyards: they have a bearing sheave capable of handling high static loads. To be used for direct attachment to padeyes, pivots,... or when your deck plan requires deviations.

    From 66,64 € TTC
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
secure payment
Fast delivery
with tracking number
Quality service
  • 15 days, satisfied or refunded.
  • Our partners respect
    European standards and certifications
    .
  • Free customer service.
Need advice ? Contact-us

L'entreprise sera fermée pour congés annuels du 05 août au 21 août inclus !

  • 50 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1958, nous sommes spécialiste des câbles et accessoires en inox. Notre expertise dans le domaine et nos conseils vous permettrons de réaliser vos projets sur mesure.

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • 37,08 € TTC

    Privilégiant les éléments contribuant à leur résistance et à leur longévité, ces modèles économiques font honneur à la réputation des produits harken. Elles comportent des joues forgées en aluminium aux courbes complexes, étudiées pour offrir une résistance extrême. Leur conception allie la quantité de métal strictement nécessaire pour protéger le réa à...

    À partir de 37,08 € TTC
  • 51,22 € TTC

    Privilégiant les éléments contribuant à leur résistance et à leur longévité, ces modèles économiques font honneur à la réputation des produits harken. Elles comportent des joues forgées en aluminium aux courbes complexes, étudiées pour offrir une résistance extrême. Leur conception allie la quantité de métal strictement nécessaire pour protéger le réa à...

    À partir de 51,22 € TTC
  • 90,83 € TTC

    Ces modèles économiques sont constitués d'éléments résistant assurant la longévité de la poulie. Elles comportent des joues forgées en aluminium aux courbes complexes, étudiées pour offrir une résistance extrême. Leur conception allie la quantité de métal strictement nécessaire pour protéger le réa à un pallier lisse à l’efficacité éprouvée. Les poulies...

    À partir de 90,83 € TTC
  • 66,64 € TTC

    Ces poulies de pied de mât pour étambrai sont idéales pour les drisses: elles sont dotées d'un réa à roulement à palier capable d'encaisser les charges statiques élevées. À utiliser pour une fixation directe sur padeyes, pivots,... ou lorsque votre plan de pont nécessite des déviations.

    À partir de 66,64 € TTC
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
avec numéro de suivi
Un service de qualité
  • 15 jours, satisfait ou remboursé.
  • Nos partenaires sont respectueux des
    normes et certifications Européennes
    .
  • Service client gratuit.
Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous