Important reordering of stainless steel cable, contact us for your projects

  • 50 years of experience

    We have been specialising in stainless steel cables and accessories since 1958. We provide our expertise in the field and our advice to help you realise your custom-made projects.

NORSEMAN" type systems.

BLUE WAVE, the manufacturer of high quality stainless steel fittings, has developed its range of NORSEMAN type terminals.

These AISI 316L ( 1.4404 ) stainless steel terminals are carefully and precisely manufactured in Denmark.

They are 'generously' sized to withstand more than the strongest cables on the market.

As easy to use and assemble as ever, they require no specific tools and no machine crimping.

If used with DYFORM cable, contact us.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • 5,54 € TTC

    Stainless steel replacement insert for all our NORSEMAN parts.Compatible with original parts.AISI316 stainless steel.Part for DYFORM cable on request.

    From 5,54 € TTC
  • 38,82 € TTC

    Terminal swageless cable on one side, TE on the other. Allows the adaptation and the assembly at the end of your cable, on site, without other tools than wrenches.We developed this product on the same principle as the well-known NORSEMAN parts.Can be used with stainless steel cable '1x19' (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).Ideal...

    From 38,82 € TTC
  • 45,29 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, half ball on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).Ideal as a spare part on a boat (long...

    From 45,29 € TTC
  • 356,99 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, UNF threaded rod on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).Ideal as a spare part on a boat...

    From 356,99 € TTC
  • 31,04 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, eye on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).Ideal as a spare part on a boat (long trip)....

    From 31,04 € TTC
  • 39,52 € TTC

    Terminalswageless: cable on one side, fork on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).316 grade stainless steelAssembly principle

    From 39,52 € TTC
  • 42,80 € TTC

    Terminalswageless: cable on one side, toggle fork on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request).316 grade stainless steelAssembly...

    From 42,80 € TTC
  • 34,29 € TTC

    Terminalswageless: cable on one side, UNF threaded rodRIGHT PITCHof the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with 1*19 stainless steel cable, for DYFORM (or COMPACTED) cable: on request only.316 grade...

    From 34,29 € TTC
  • 49,43 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, eye on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.Very useful to recover a shroud cut too short.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on...

    From 49,43 € TTC
  • 52,18 € TTC

    Terminalswageless: cable on one side, long UNF threaded rod on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches.Very useful to recover a shroud cut too short.NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product.Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or...

    From 52,18 € TTC
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
secure payment
Fast delivery
with tracking number
Quality service
  • 15 days, satisfied or refunded.
  • Our partners respect
    European standards and certifications
    .
  • Free customer service.
Need advice ? Contact-us

Attention suite à la situation actuelle mondiale, nos délais de traitement et livraison sont plus longs

  • 50 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1958, nous sommes spécialiste des câbles et accessoires en inox. Notre expertise dans le domaine et nos conseils vous permettrons de réaliser vos projets sur mesure.

Systèmes type "NORSEMAN".

BLUE WAVE, le constructeur de composants d'accastillages inox haute qualité, a développé sa gamme de terminaisons de type NORSEMAN.

Ces terminaisons en inox AISI 316L ( 1.4404 ) sont fabriquées de façon rigoureuse et précise au Danemark.

Elles sont 'généreusement' dimensionnées afin de résister au delà des câbles les plus résistants du marché.

Toujours aussi simple d'utilisation et de montage, elles ne nécessitent aucun outillage spécifique, sans sertissage machine.

Si utilisation avec du câble DYFORM, nous consulter.

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • 43,86 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel: câble d'un coté, chape de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Inox 316.    Principe de...

    À partir de 43,86 € TTC
  • 51,36 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel: câble d'un coté, chape articulée de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Inox 316....

    À partir de 51,36 € TTC
  • Sur demande

    Insert inox de rechange, pour toutes nos pièces de la gamme NORSEMAN. Compatibles avec les pièces d'origine. Inox AISI316. Pièce pour câble DYFORM sur demande.

    Sur demande
  • 38,04 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel: câble d'un coté, tige filetée UNF PAS A DROITE de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox 1*19, pour cable DYFORM (ou COMPACTED) : sur demande...

    À partir de 38,04 € TTC
  • 62,62 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel: câble d'un coté, tige longue filetée UNF de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . Très utile pour récupérer un hauban coupé trop court. La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) (...

    À partir de 62,62 € TTC
  • 34,44 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, œil de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Idéal en pièce de secours...

    À partir de 34,44 € TTC
  • 59,32 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, œil de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . Très utile pour récupérer un hauban coupé trop court. La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du câble inox (1x19) ( pour câble DYFORM ou...

    À partir de 59,32 € TTC
  • 50,26 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, demi-boule de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du câble inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Idéal en pièce de...

    À partir de 50,26 € TTC
  • 428,39 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, tige filetée UNF de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Idéal en pièce...

    À partir de 428,39 € TTC
  • 41,87 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, TE de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage au bout de votre câble, sur place, sans autre outils que des clés de serrage . Nous avons développé ce produit sur le même principe que les réputées pièces NORSEMAN . Utilisable avec du câble inox de construction '1x19'( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur...

    À partir de 41,87 € TTC
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
avec numéro de suivi
Une service de qualité
  • 15 jours, satisfait ou remboursé.
  • Nos partenaires sont respectueux des
    normes et certifications Européennes
    .
  • Service client gratuit.
Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous