• 50 years of experience

    We have been specialising in stainless steel cables and accessories since 1958. We provide our expertise in the field and our advice to help you realise your custom-made projects.

Swageless terminal

Blue Wave's so-called"SWAGELESS™" manual terminals are the only ones that have received LLOYD'S approval.

Extremely fast and perfectly reliable assembly.

Can be used on lifelines.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • 42,43 € TTC

    Swageless cable terminal on one side, left metric threaded shaft on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. Can be used for stainless steel (1*19) , (7*7) , (7*19) cables. 316 Stainless steel - Certified mechanical strength ! Available in "UNF thread" version - contact us.

    From 42,43 € TTC
  • 41,47 € TTC

    Swageless cable terminal on one side, right metric threaded shaft on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. Can be used for stainless steel (1x19) , (7x7) , (7x19) cables. 316 Stainless steel - Certified mechanical strength ! Available in "UNF thread" version - contact us.

    From 41,47 € TTC
  • 91,65 € TTC

    Swageless cable assembly terminal on one side, hinged jumper on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. Can be used for stainless steel cables 1x19.7x7.7x19 cables. 316 grade stainless steel

    From 91,65 € TTC
  • 50,60 € TTC

    Swageless cable terminal on one side, fixed fork on the other. Allows on-site adaptation / assembly of a cable cut to length on site, without any tools other than wrenches. Can be used for stainless steel 1x19,7x7,7x19 cables. Marine grade stainless steel.      Certified mechanical strength!

    From 50,60 € TTC
  • 38,82 € TTC

    Terminal swageless cable on one side, TE on the other. Allows the adaptation and the assembly at the end of your cable, on site, without other tools than wrenches. We developed this product on the same principle as the well-known NORSEMAN parts. Can be used with stainless steel cable '1x19' (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request). Ideal...

    From 38,82 € TTC
  • 45,29 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, half ball on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product. Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request). Ideal as a spare part on a boat (long...

    From 45,29 € TTC
  • 356,99 € TTC

    Terminalswagelesscable on one side, UNF threaded rod on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. NORSEMAN has recently stopped its production, we have developed this similar product. Can be used with stainless steel cable (1x19) (for DYFORM or COMPACTED cable: on request). Ideal as a spare part on a boat...

    From 356,99 € TTC
  • 40,85 € TTC

    Swageless cable terminal on one side, eye on the other. Allows adaptation and assembly on site without any tools other than wrenches. Can be used for stainless steel 1x19,7x7,7x19 cables. 316 grade stainless steel     Certified mechanical strength! See also our tutorial: How do I use a swageless eye terminal?

    From 40,85 € TTC
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
secure payment
Fast delivery
with tracking number
Quality service
  • 15 days, satisfied or refunded.
  • Our partners respect
    European standards and certifications
    .
  • Free customer service.
Need advice ? Contact-us

Attention suite à la situation actuelle mondiale, nos délais de traitement et livraison sont plus longs

  • 50 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1958, nous sommes spécialiste des câbles et accessoires en inox. Notre expertise dans le domaine et nos conseils vous permettrons de réaliser vos projets sur mesure.

Terminaison manuelle

Les terminaisons manuelles dites "SWAGELESS™" de Blue Wave sont les seules à avoir reçu l'agrément au LLOYD'S.

Montage extrêmement rapide et parfaitement fiable.

Utilisable sur des lignes de vies.

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • 56,12 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel cable d'un coté, chape fixe de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation / le montage sur place d'un cable recoupé à longueur sur le chantier, sans autre outil que des clés de serrage. Utilisable pour les cables inox , 1x19,7x7,7x19. Inox qualité Marine.      Résistances mécaniques certifiées !

    À partir de 56,12 € TTC
  • 101,69 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, pontet articulé de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . Utilisable pour les câbles inox 1x19,7x7,7x19. Inox 316.

    À partir de 101,69 € TTC
  • 45,32 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel cable d'un coté, œil de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . Utilisable pour les cables inox , 1x19,7x7,7x19. Inox 316.     Résistances mécaniques certifiées !Retrouvez aussi notre tutoriel: Comment utiliser une terminaison manuelle à oeil?

    À partir de 45,32 € TTC
  • 46,02 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, axe fileté métrique droite de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage. Utilisable pour les câbles inox (1x19) , (7x7) , (7x19). Inox 316 - Résistances mécaniques certifiées ! Existe en version "filetage UNF" - nous demander.

    À partir de 46,02 € TTC
  • 47,06 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, axe fileté métrique gauche de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage. Utilisable pour les câbles inox , (1*19) , (7*7) , (7*19). Inox 316 - Résistances mécaniques certifiées ! Existe en version "filetage UNF" - nous consulter.

    À partir de 47,06 € TTC
  • 50,26 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, demi-boule de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du câble inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Idéal en pièce de...

    À partir de 50,26 € TTC
  • 428,39 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, tige filetée UNF de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage sur place sans autre outil que des clés de serrage . La société NORSEMAN a stoppé récemment sa production, nous avons développé ce produit similaire. Utilisable avec du cable inox (1x19) ( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur demande). Idéal en pièce...

    À partir de 428,39 € TTC
  • 41,87 € TTC

    Terminaison montage manuel câble d'un coté, TE de l'autre. Permet l'adaptation et le montage au bout de votre câble, sur place, sans autre outils que des clés de serrage . Nous avons développé ce produit sur le même principe que les réputées pièces NORSEMAN . Utilisable avec du câble inox de construction '1x19'( pour cable DYFORM ou COMPACTED: sur...

    À partir de 41,87 € TTC
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
avec numéro de suivi
Une service de qualité
  • 15 jours, satisfait ou remboursé.
  • Nos partenaires sont respectueux des
    normes et certifications Européennes
    .
  • Service client gratuit.
Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous