Important reordering of stainless steel cable, contact us for your projects

  • 50 years of experience

    We have been specialising in stainless steel cables and accessories since 1958. We provide our expertise in the field and our advice to help you realise your custom-made projects.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • 66,32 € TTC

    These rugged, low-friction, ball-bearing cranks cover most of the needs of racing and cruising boats. The cranks are equipped with a ball-bearing handle that transmits the force to the winch without loss of power. All cranks are the standard international square winch. 

    From 66,32 € TTC
  • 520,86 € TTC

    Offering a perfect compromise between grip and rope protection, Harken Radial Line winches optimise shock absorption under load. The range includes compact models with higher load capacity and guarantees simplified maintenance, easy installation by a single person and simple motorisation.You can find the chrome finish winches here

    From 520,86 € TTC
  • 611,17 € TTC

    Offering a perfect compromise between grip and rope protection, Harken Radial Line winches optimise shock absorption under load. The range includes compact models with higher load capacity and guarantees simplified maintenance, easy installation by a single person and simple motorisation.The chrome finish is smoother than aluminium, so the ribs on the...

    From 611,17 € TTC
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
secure payment
Fast delivery
with tracking number
Quality service
  • 15 days, satisfied or refunded.
  • Our partners respect
    European standards and certifications
    .
  • Free customer service.
Need advice ? Contact-us

Attention suite à la situation actuelle mondiale, nos délais de traitement et livraison sont plus longs

  • 50 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1958, nous sommes spécialiste des câbles et accessoires en inox. Notre expertise dans le domaine et nos conseils vous permettrons de réaliser vos projets sur mesure.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • 77,27 € TTC

    Ces robustes manivelles à roulement à billes à faible coefficient de friction couvrent la majeure partie des besoins des bateaux de course ou croisière. Les manivelles sont équipées d'une poignée sur roulement à billes qui transmet la force au winch sans perte de puissance. Toutes les manivelles correspondent au carré de winch international standard. 

    À partir de 77,27 € TTC
  • 596,62 € TTC

    Offrant un parfait compromis entre grip et protection du cordage, les winchs Harken Radial Line optimisent le choqué sous charge. Détails appréciables, cette gamme comprend des modèles compacts acceptant des charges plus élevées et garantit un entretien simplifié, une installation aisée par une seule personne et une motorisation simple.Vous pouvez...

    À partir de 596,62 € TTC
  • 698,48 € TTC

    Offrant un parfait compromis entre grip et protection du cordage, les winchs Harken Radial Line optimisent le choqué sous charge. Détails appréciables, cette gamme comprend des modèles compacts acceptant des charges plus élevées et garantit un entretien simplifié, une installation aisée par une seule personne et une motorisation simple. La finition chrome...

    À partir de 698,48 € TTC
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
avec numéro de suivi
Une service de qualité
  • 15 jours, satisfait ou remboursé.
  • Nos partenaires sont respectueux des
    normes et certifications Européennes
    .
  • Service client gratuit.
Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous